System Office

The System Office resides with the System Safety Officer, Sandra Prior. She is also the Director and UT Knoxville Safety Officer.

System inquiries should be directed to her.


UT Knoxville

Environmental Health and Safety

ehs.utk.edu →

Sandra Prior, Director
sprior@utk.edu
865-974-5084


UT Chattanooga

Environmental Compliance

Safety-and-risk-management →

Bob Jackson, Director
Bob-Jackson@utc.edu
423-425-5949


UT Martin

Environmental Health and Safety

www.utm.edu/departments/ehs/ →

Ted Council, Environmental Health and Safety Officer
safety@utm.edu
731-881-7602


UT Health Science Center

Research Safety Affairs

www.uthsc.edu/research/safety/ →

Tim Barton, Director of Research Safety Affairs
tbarton4@uthsc.edu
901-448-7374


UT Institute of Agriculture

UTIA Safety Office

safety.ag.utk.edu →

Steve Crouch, Safety Officer
scrouch4@utk.edu
865-974-4904


UT Space Institute

Safety Office

www.utsi.edu/safety-office/ →

Leo Bonner, Safety and Health Officer
lbonner@utsi.edu
931-393-7298